HomeAbout UsOur OfficesFAQBlog

Notary Public: meet the team

 

Notaries

notary staff icon

Basil Preuveneers

Email: basil@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07525633237


notary staff icon

Hasib Heron

Email: h.heron@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07736304992

 

 

Clerks

notary staff icon

Peter Casinhas

Email: peter@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07788444754


notary staff icon

Damien Curtis

Email: damien@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 02076301777


notary staff icon

Nik Serafimov

Email: nik@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07845528628


notary staff icon

I.T. Department

Email: webmaster@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 02076301777


 

Accounts

notary staff icon

Zeshan Mehmood

Email: accounts@notary.co.uk
Direct: 020 7630 1777


Lisa Business manager

Lisa Preuveneers

Email: lisap@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07801947298