Notary Public: meet the team

 

 

 

Notaries

 

Basil Preuveneers

Email: basil@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07525633237


 

Hasib Heron

Email: h.heron@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07736304992

 

 

Clerks

 

Peter Casinhas

Email: peter@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07788444754


 

Damien Curtis

Email: damien@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07732516889


 

Accounts

notary women

Zeshan Mehmood

Email: accounts@notary.co.uk
Direct: 020 7630 1777


Lisa Business manager

Lisa Preuveneers

Email: lisap@notary.co.uk
Mobile: 07801947298